X

Sports

SAINT CECILIA SPORTS PROGRAMS

Spring Sports: Soccer

Fall Sports: Soccer, Volleyball, Cross Country

Winter Sports: Basketball, Archery

Constitution & Bylaws - Saint Cecilia Sports Committee

Sports Committee Members

Position Attendee   Position Attendee
President Bruce Pommier   Vice President Johnathon Milleck
Treasurer *Position not filled   Secretary *Position not filled
Fundraising* *Position not filled   Cross Country Coordinator Joe Heil
Volleyball Coordinator Alicia Heller   Assistant X Country Coordinator David Painter
Assistant Volleyball Coordinator* *Position not filled   Basketball Coordinator Josh Whisman
Soccer Coordinator Jon Rourk   Assistant Basketball Coordinator* Jon Schadler
Assistant Soccer Coordinator* Chris Nehaus   Volunteer Coordinator *Position not filled
Concession Stand Coordinator *Position not filled   Sports Equipment Manager Char Daniels
Basketball Director Maribeth Niesen   Volleyball Director *Position not filled
Merchandise Manager David Nguyen   Golf Outing Coordinator Johnathon Milleck
U6 Soccer Coordinator* Chris Niehaus   Gym Scheduling Maribeth Niesen
 Archery Coordinator/Director Sheila Luckhardt    Tournament Coordinator Char Daniels 

Email:

General sports@stcindependence.org
Gym Reservations gym@stcindependence.org
Basketball Program basketball@stcindependence.org
Archery Program archery@stcindependence.org
Cross Country Program cc@stcindependence.org
Volleyball Program volleyball@stcindependence.org
Soccer Program soccer@stcindependence.org
U6 Soccer Program u6soccer@stcindependence.org

  

SPORTS COMMITTEE OPPORTUNITIES:

Please join the sports committee! Open positions are available! Have questions, contact sports@stcindependence.org. Come to our meetings held in the school conference room every second Tuesday of each month at 7pm.

 


 
 
 
 

Sports Connect Login - SPORTS REGISTRATION
 
 
 
 
 
                                                                                                                                                            

 
 
BASKETBALL LEAGUE VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES!
 
 
Sign up to VOLUNTEER - All families with students playing STC sports must volunteer at least 2 hours per year.
 
Concessions, Admissions, etc. Volunteers Needed! 
 
 
 
 

 
 
ARCHERY
 
Coaches needed!
 

Sheila Luckhardt, Archery Coordinator.

Archery coaches are needed. Please contact Sheila at luckhardt22@gmail.com with coaching interest. 

 


 

4th Annual Golf Outing

* Register * June 1st, 2024 * 7am * Hickory Sticks Golf Club *

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

 


 

Saint Cecilia Spirit Wear

CLICK THE APPAREL IMAGE to go to the St. Cecilia Online Apparel Store! 

 

 

 

Email:  sports@stcindependence.org